Contact Us2018-05-31T07:46:31+00:00

Contact Us

For emergency call 911

Mike Connolly – Owner
510-996-3238
mike@pmieastbay.com

Mailyn Coffey – Accounting Manager
510-996-3229
mailyn@pmieastbay.com

Teresa Barjas – Customer Service Manager
510-996-3229
teresa@pmieastbay.com

Gupreet Singh – Maintenance Manager
925-519-9709
service@pmieastbay.com

Christine Apour – Accounting Assistant
925-699-6315
christine@pmieastbay.com

Cody Connolly – Home Inspector
925-989-3090
cody@pmieastbay.com

Tom Connolly – Real Estate Sales
925-984-1470
tcdanville.com

24 Hour Maintenance
510-996-3238

HOURS

MON-FRI: 8:30AM-5PM
SAT & SUN: By Appointment Only (Call Mike at 510-996-3238)